Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Lile

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Lile

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Josh Norell

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalea has always been incredibly helpful! She is committed to helping out and figuring out any issues."

Jose Castaneda

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Deon Dean

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just stars...!!!"

Polly Hampton

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I consider Chris Lile and his team one of the best insurance agents in Tulsa. They’re very friendly and informative and Have taken good care of me when I was in a car wreck. I would recommend them to anyone."

Kenneth Ellison

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever with insurance company. Great representative Ms.Kalea!"

brennen thompson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance company by far. Straight forward and qaulity customer service. Highly recommend!"

Sean Doyle

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"After years of being with a different insurance company where you need to go through and automated phone system to speak to a random agent. It is such a pleasure to have someone like Kalea who is always there if I have a question or need to update my policy. Not only did she save me money on my policy but also increased my coverage while lowering my deductibles."

Tonghong Chen

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with very competitive price. Highly recommend!"

MELISSA STANLEY

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalea has been a great help with our insurance needs."

Cole Quezada

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are amazing! They are always very helpful when we need questions answered and always so sweet and caring on the phone. We love Chris, Kalea, Seth and the rest of the team."

Monica Ellison

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply put…Kalea is Amazing!!! She understands my needs and guides me in the right direction. Dependable and trustworthy. Thank you Kalea!!"

Cramer _2175

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good ppl quick and fast"

Rachael Winters

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just purchased a new car and Kalea made it so easy and stress free to update my insurance!"

Debbie Barnett

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable and helpful"

Lorna Doyle

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly."

Clint Miller

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use to be a client of Chris Lile State Farm and switched, a short time later and I realized the value of excellent customer service and now I am back with the amazing people here. Thank you for making the process so painless!"

Jennifer Young

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched agencies and Kalea has been very helpful and wonderful to work with."

Havilah Freeman

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalea has been quite perceptive of our needs and always looking for the best in and for our situation. We appreciate all her help!"

Daniella Freeman (LeeanaDee)

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalea is knowledgeable, personable, and very helpful. She promptly answers any questions I have and is very accommodating. She has been really wonderful to work with!"

Jae Kaye

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalea has been extremely helpful finding the best insurance coverage for my needs."

Mildred Ligons

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"For the older generation, I was very comfortable and shown alot of patience concerning questions. I had a very good experience would highly recommend to others."

Meranda Shaffer

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls are always so nice and helpful, we added a new car to our policy and they answered every question I had"

Bridgette Moore

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalea is great! She is always happy to answer questions, make changes, do research... Insurance costs are increasing like everything else, but my rates have stayed lower than the competition for years now."

Lloyd white

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people , they look over your policy and you what you need"

Delilah Whipple

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Lile has been the best experience since I’ve moved to Tulsa!! Very professional, easy to work with & they always have my back!!"