Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Lile

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Lile

5 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meranda Shaffer

Meranda Shaffer

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls are always so nice and helpful, we added a new car to our policy and they answered every question I had"
Profile photo of Bridgette Moore

Bridgette Moore

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalea is great! She is always happy to answer questions, make changes, do research... Insurance costs are increasing like everything else, but my rates have stayed lower than the competition for years now."
Profile photo of Lloyd white

Lloyd white

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people , they look over your policy and you what you need"
Profile photo of Delilah Whipple

Delilah Whipple

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Lile has been the best experience since I’ve moved to Tulsa!! Very professional, easy to work with & they always have my back!!"
Profile photo of Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Luke Dalton

Luke Dalton

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Graff

Ryan Graff

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris' team provides great service and advice. The service is tremendous. It was a quick and easy setup. Quality and value at one time. Can't say enough. Thanks Chris!!"
Profile photo of Chris Schultheis

Chris Schultheis

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent personal service! knowledgeable and and economical. Chris Lile is a industry leader!"
Profile photo of Scott Reeves

Scott Reeves

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"What makes the office special is the outstanding customer service. I have always been able to speak to someone and get what I need almost immediately. I would highly recommend anyone looking for that kind of service and without high pressure sales tactics."
Profile photo of Robin Chapman

Robin Chapman

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Officer Manager Kalea Ellison is awesome! Extremely helpful, prompt to respond, and always positive and upbeat. She is a rare gem in customer service these days!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Brewer

Amanda Brewer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Chris Lile since before he was Chris Lile. (He inherited me when my agent retired). I love working with them!!"
Profile photo of Trisha Taylor

Trisha Taylor

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service & friendly staff"
Profile photo of ANDREW CURREY

ANDREW CURREY

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a couple of years now and LOVE the friendly fast service they provide. Kalea The office manager always answers the phone with a smile."
Profile photo of Rachel Bergman

Rachel Bergman

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalea is extremely helpful, with a wealth of knowledge, but her pleasant nature is second to none! 5+ Stars"
Profile photo of Hannah Garner Garner

Hannah Garner Garner

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! Kalea was so sweet and helpful, she really made my day :)"
Profile photo of Pete Cordero

Pete Cordero

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive staff, friendly, professional and great rates. They insure multiple properties and are excellent."
Profile photo of Jordan Gustin

Jordan Gustin

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalea is super easy to work with and is very knowledgeable. She will take care of all of your insurance needs! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jackie Bontrager

Jackie Bontrager

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalea is amazing. Not only does her charisma brighten a room, she is very knowledgeable about any and all of my insurance needs. Client for life!"
Profile photo of Meghan Maxey

Meghan Maxey

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalea has been amazing with help me get an affordable plan for my home, cars, and camper. She is accessible and wonderful. I highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Mattlock London

Mattlock London

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Great team! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Nolte

Jessica Nolte

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalea is not only extremely professional but an absolute joy to deal with."