Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of deborah viuf

deborah viuf

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deborah viuf
"Chris & his staff are excellent to work with. Super-fast response time and ALWAYS great customer service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!"
Profile photo of Edward Lats

Edward Lats

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Lats
"Great customer service, I talked to Carolyn she helped me move over my two vehicles and made the process super easy I would definitely recommend you do so as well!"
Profile photo of Jessie roth

Jessie roth

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie roth
"Daniel was super helpful and made the whole process extremely easy! i highly recommend their office! thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Sherri Degeorge

Sherri Degeorge

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Degeorge
"Seth helped me and met all my needs promptly and efficiently. It was also a great price. Glad I called state farm and seth"
Profile photo of Bryan Schott (Definawing)

Bryan Schott (Definawing)

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Schott (Definawing)
"We have had great customer service with this office for the last few years. Very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Megan Schott

Megan Schott

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Schott
"Chris Lile and his office staff are very professional and go above and beyond for their customers! State Farm is a great company for insurance, and Chris's office makes it personable! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sammy Chuckles

Sammy Chuckles

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Chuckles
"Wonderful experience! Shopping for insurance is such a hassle in most cases. Chris and his team could not have made this a better experience. All associates at this location are eager to help, polite, professional and truly down to earth. Their systems were down and they still managed to get my policy started the same day. I've been with GEICO for nearly 10 years. Making this switch was a big deal. Chris was was able to save me hundreds even with the addition of my son to my policy. My only complaint is that I did not do this sooner!"
Profile photo of Amy Lynn Stoffer

Amy Lynn Stoffer

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lynn Stoffer
"Chris Lile State Farm agents are fantastic, Hannah has help me several times and she has been absolutely wonderful. This agency has answered all my questions, and been really helpful with finding the best deal for me. I have multiple policies with them and the coverage is perfect for my needs."
Profile photo of Whitney Montgomery

Whitney Montgomery

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Montgomery
"I like State Farm and definely like my Agent (Chris Lile and his assistant Carolyn!!!) They always make it right for me and ALWAYS very helpful when I need it and it’s greatly appreciated!!! Keep Up the good works guys!"
Profile photo of Ryan McRae

Ryan McRae

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McRae
"Great support and rates for switching homeowners provider!"
Profile photo of Amy Kanzenbach

Amy Kanzenbach

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Kanzenbach
"These folks are not just fast to respond to any issues that arise, but they are HONEST!!! They actually care about their customers. And that's not found very often in this world. Thanks to them all!"
Profile photo of Kourtney Whittenburg

Kourtney Whittenburg

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kourtney Whittenburg
"Seth and Chris were extremely helpful in getting my quote as low as possible. I love this office!"
Profile photo of Savannah

Savannah

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah
"Carolyn was recommended to me by my new apartment complex for renters insurance. My experience was excellent from beginning to end with Carolyn as she was kind, thorough, and knowledgeable while setting up my policy. I would absolutely recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jtyleese Butler

Jtyleese Butler

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jtyleese Butler
"I recently got home owners insurance with them. Very cheap and affordable. Also the staff is very nice and friendly, definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sydney Gage

Sydney Gage

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Gage
"Highly recommend Clare at Statefarm! Super sweet and knowledgeable. She took all my worries away!"
Profile photo of Amber Hendrix

Amber Hendrix

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hendrix
"Seth Perkins assisted me in switching over my mother's insurance. He was extremely helpful and we ended up saving my mom over $6,000 a year!"
Profile photo of Deidre Simon

Deidre Simon

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deidre Simon
"Thank you Hannah for your kindness and patience.calenders and candy 🍬🍭 you are awesome! Thank you again and have a happy New year 🎊🎊"
Profile photo of Whitt Carter

Whitt Carter

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitt Carter
"Great customer service. Chris is a top notch guy and his staff does a great job taking care of you."
Profile photo of Terreka Chandler

Terreka Chandler

December 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Terreka Chandler
"Good customer service & helpful!"
Profile photo of John W. Bewley

John W. Bewley

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John W. Bewley
"An extremely helpful individual Seth got my insurance super fast!"
Profile photo of Robb Waner

Robb Waner

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robb Waner
"Caralyn is a very efficient and courteous person that has made me feel secure and comfortable. I truly feel at ease. As I told her, I definitely came to the right place. Thank you for everything ❤️."
Profile photo of Bobby Lilich

Bobby Lilich

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Lilich
"We've had a great experience working with everyone at this agency, especially Seth. We have multiple policies through State Farm and this group works hard to answer any questions we've had regarding coverage options. Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of King Kaus

King Kaus

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King Kaus
"These are the fastest insurance agents I have ever seen and are very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"Someone rear ended my Rivian and my agent Clare made the whole repair process incredibly painless. While I hope to never be in this situation again, having someone like Clare on my team would make the whole thing much easier to deal with. 🙂"
Profile photo of Mike Dragoo

Mike Dragoo

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dragoo
"Great service and so patient and kind especially for us older adults that need a little more guidance. Thank you so much for all help."