Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lissette Carlson

Lissette Carlson

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Carlson
"I am very satisfied with the service provided by my State Farm Insurance Agent Chris Lile. There was a time when it seems our previous insurance was going up constantly. Daniel Toki sat with us answered our questions and made a proposal for us with more coverage and at a reasonable price. The office staff is friendly, professional and always willing to help."
Profile photo of James Sherrod

James Sherrod

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Sherrod
"I have worked with Daniel multiple times. He’s attentive and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Peter

Peter

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter
"I am pleased with my experience here. Daniel Toki helped me with state farm quotes for auto and when I was buying my home. Explained everything well and made the whole process easier."
Profile photo of Stacy Buffington

Stacy Buffington

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Buffington
"Daniel was professional and helpful. He looked into my issue quickly and got it resolved. He made sure I understood the issue and the solution."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Carlson

Elizabeth Carlson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Carlson
"Love this State Farm team! Daniel Toki is awesome! He really knows how to explain the most complex cases and is always willing to go above and beyond to help his customers with their needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lost_In_The_Film

Lost_In_The_Film

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lost_In_The_Film
"I've had state farm for a while now and absolutely love it! Anytime I've ever had questions or concerns, Daniel Toki has had my back and resolved everything with ease and very quickly!"
Profile photo of Kevin Steinkirchner

Kevin Steinkirchner

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Steinkirchner
"Always great service, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jordan Watkins

Jordan Watkins

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Watkins
"Daniel Toki is amazing!"
Profile photo of Devonte Kyle

Devonte Kyle

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devonte Kyle
"Daniel Toki is amazing and chill. He works fashionably quickly"
Profile photo of michelle sloat

michelle sloat

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle sloat
"Very informative nice polite helpful I've been so busy I forgot that my bill is due he emailed me and said that we could process it that he had my card on file that it wouldn't be a problem he emailed me my receipt it was awesome it was easy and I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Sherry Sartin

Sherry Sartin

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Sartin
"I am very pleased with the service provided at Chris Lile - State Farm Insurance. During the 4 years I have been with Chris Lile, I have received great service. I have multiple policies and always get a quick response to my questions. Daniel Toki was very helpful with explaining the different coverage levels available, payment options, signing documents electronically, and adding another policy. Everyone I have worked with has been patient, easy to understand and hassle free. I highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Michelle Hayes

Michelle Hayes

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hayes
"Working with Daniel Toki was great. Listen to my needs and is very knowledgeable about insurance."
Profile photo of Hank Oneill

Hank Oneill

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Oneill
"Daniel Toki has been extremely helpful to us in the past. He is very responsive to calls and texts. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Breanna Carlson

Breanna Carlson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Carlson
"My husband and I have worked with Daniel Toki for quotes in the past and he is the best! He cares about his clients and goes above and beyond for them!"
Profile photo of Loretta Gassid

Loretta Gassid

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Gassid
"It was time to make a change & so glad we did! It was a big decision to move our policies to Chris Liles office & to Carolyn! Peace of mind is a value that I appreciate! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Abigail Birkner

Abigail Birkner

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Birkner
"Seth has been an absolute joy to work with! I had tried to contact another agency in town to get a quote and consistently got no response/ answer to any of my questions, never got a line by line quote like promised, etc. so I started reading reviews of other agencies and stumbled upon Chris Lile’s agency. They 1000% live up to every one of their positive reviews. Seth was incredibly patient with my lack of knowledge pertaining to insurance and walked through every little thing with me that I had questions about. He ran numerous variations of quotes for me, talked through all of the options, and was incredibly patient/kind throughout the process of finding insurance tailor-fit for my needs. I have never had any issues with getting a hold of Seth, and he has gone above and beyond to be helpful. I know that I would be in good hands if I were to ever need to file a claim. Could not recommend them more!"
Profile photo of Blake Hanewinkel

Blake Hanewinkel

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Hanewinkel
"Chris and Carolyn are both extremely personable and easy to work with. They responded to everything quickly and were able to work around my busy schedule. I happily recommend them to anyone needing help with Home Insurance or Car Insurance."
Profile photo of Shay Patterson

Shay Patterson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Patterson
"Excellent customer service and great communication! Always handle any issues or questions instantly. I feel confident that I get the best rates and options!"
Profile photo of Connor Fields

Connor Fields

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Fields
"Great experience, quick and easy Daniel Toki did a great job!"
Profile photo of Michael Stillman

Michael Stillman

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stillman
"Recently I had an issue with my auto insurance and I went in to get it figured out. I have to say Daniel was a superstar! He helped me get my account figured out and was very patient and incredibly helpful answering any questions or concerns I had. I had him quote me on renters insurance while I was there and then today I emailed him about getting it setup. He wasn’t joking when he said he religiously checks his email because I kid you not, he emailed me back within 10 minutes (during linchtime too)! I don’t know what he makes but it should be more! Thanks again, Daniel! You’re amazing!"
Profile photo of Christina Smith

Christina Smith

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Smith
"Very friendly and always enjoy the great service we receive from Chris Lile’s staff! Highly recommend State Farm Insurance and ChrisLile."
Profile photo of dand3lion

dand3lion

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dand3lion
"Daniel is the best! Daniel has made it so easy from quotes to picking the insurance the suits us. This branch is extremely helpful and timely. I’ve had so many confusing insurance questions, and Daniel explains everything so well."
Profile photo of Tammi Daniels

Tammi Daniels

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammi Daniels
"It has been my extreme pleasure to work with Claire. She is very kind, patient, helpful and very knowledgeable. Because of Claire, I’m honored to be a customer."
Profile photo of Janet Carter - Lawing

Janet Carter - Lawing

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Carter - Lawing
"Daniel was very courteous & quick to respond to my requests. He offered more assistance if needed without my prompting. Great guy & great service. Thank you Daniel. JCL"
Profile photo of chase carpenter

chase carpenter

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chase carpenter
"Chris & his team are always available to help when needed. They always provide fast quotes and excellent service!"